Why negative?

Why are some people always so negative?

I’m not suggesting you have to be positive always. I know that’s not possible for everyone, but why negative all the time?

I get it, you will be upset when something bothers you, you can’t see it in a positive way unless you have such a state of mind. I’m not arguing about such situation. That can be kept exceptional cases or occasion for now.

I know some people, who are very friendly and nice but whenever they are asked to give a opinion, it will always be a negative one or something that will kill the vibe of the question. They always have something to complain about.

They will never be satisfied with what they have. They are literally not satisfied with anything. I don’t understand from where they are getting so much to even complain about! I’m not sure if they are even satisfied with whatever they’re doing in their life too. They will always blame on others for anything, and sometimes for the things they’ve done wrong.

I recently saw a video; where one justify how a negative person can be unattractive.

 

I think what Tony Robbins says is spot-on. Being negative actually kills the positive vibe of people around you too. You’re doing two crimes at a time! Just smile and try to be positive, I’m sure things will come your way.

Someone I follow once said “Crying over everything is like underlining the whole text.” I think it’s true.

Life is too short to be negative and be unhappy.

Whoever reading this, I hope you always find a reason to be happy. =)

Leave a Reply

