Mithun Ramesh, You’re probably the best anchor I’ve seen

Not many might be familiar with the name Mithun Ramesh. He’s an South Indian actor. But that’s not what he has got my attention.

 

There’s a new program in Flowers channel called Comedy Utsavam which is kind of a “reality show” but here people come out to do various task and stuff to show off their talent.

Link to the show: http://www.flowerstv.in/videos_categories/comedy-utsavam/

I honestly watch the show just to watch the anchor’s “performance”. This is probably the first time I’m doing such a thing. (yeah, not for the “beauty!”)

He’s just amazing in my sincere opinion. I’ve never been impressed by anchoring before, but his performance is just remarkable.

15883_819936694753049_880274591043887108_n

Photo courtesy: Facebook 

He has all the nature of tune which I think any anchor should have. Enthusiasm, motivation, appreciation, acknowledgment for any tiny things which he thinks is necessary.

I’ve only recently learned that he’s a RJ and also a Programming Direction of a Radio Station in Dubai.I guess that solves the mystery where his etiquette and good traits comes from.

Dear Mithun Ramesh, you’ve earned my respect! Hope your specialty will be an inspiration to the other anchors out there. Keep entertaining us : )

Leave a Reply

