BCOM 1ST Years Question Papers – Calicut University

I’ve been doing a lot of to get previous years question papers of B.Com 1st Years online. But I couldn’t find anything solid.

Finally I decided to go to the University itself to find old question papers. I managed to get 2012’s question papers from there.

 

I found a lot of People requesting for these question papers in the Calicut Students forums.

 

You can download the 2012 question from HERE.

 

Preview:

 

Sems Included: 1 & 2

Apologies, some images are of low-quality. I will try to Upload more later.

 

Download Here

4 comments on “BCOM 1ST Years Question Papers – Calicut University

Leave a Reply

