Goodbye My Love

Emotions run through my head I find myself wishing I was dead Saying goodbye Is the hardest thing to do I never thought I would say it Especially not to you I know I will never see you again Why, Oh why did it have to end? You made me so happy, so carefree You made it feel okay for me to be me Now I feel helpless, and all alone All I want to do is cry I remember everything you used to do It may seem impossible, but it’s true You were the best boyfriend I ever had Now that you left me, I am beyond sadI love and I miss you more than you ever know No one will ever take your place I can always promise you this My heart is yours forever It’s hard to find someone like you So know you’ll always be missed. . . .

4 comments on “Goodbye My Love

Leave a Reply

